Career opportunities

MJM ACOUSTICAL CONSULTANTS INC. is constantly looking for technical and professional staff. The candidates must have a degree from a reputable technical school or university, in one of the following fields: acoustics, architecture, or engineering (civil, physics, or mechanical). Preferably, the candidates must have experience inapplied acoustical research and / or acoustical consultancy.

Our clientele is bilingual: the applicants must be able to successfully communicate in both spoken and written French and English. It is also required from the candidates that they possess a functional knowledge of Autocad release 14 and above, Lotus 1-2-3 or Microsoft Excel, Word Perfect or MS Word.

The candidates interested in a career with our firm are invited to visit our site and to forward by e-mail, fax, or regular mail their Curriculum Vitae accompanied by a presentation letter addressed to Mr. Michel Morin, President and principal consultant : email and inquiries

Career opportunities

MJM CONSEILLERS EN ACOUSTIQUE INC. est constamment à la recherche de personnel technique et professionnel. Les candidats doivent posséder un diplôme d'une école technique ou d'une université reconnue dans un des champs de compétence suivants: acoustique, architecture, ou génie (civil, physique ou mécanique). Les candidats doivent de préférence posséder de l’expérience dans le domaine de la recherche appliquée ou de la consultation en acoustique.

Notre clientèle est bilingue, les candidats qui souhaitent se joindre à notre équipe doivent donc pouvoir communiquer verbalement et par écrit en français et en anglais. Ils doivent de plus avoir une connaissance fonctionnelle des logiciels Autocad 14, Lotus 1-2-3 ou Microsoft Excel, Word Perfect ou MS Word.

Les candidats intéressés par cette offre d'emploi sont priés de visiter notre site internet et de faire parvenir leur curriculum vitae accompagné d'une lettre de présentation par la poste, par fax, ou par courriel. La lettre de présentation devra être adressée à Monsieur Michel Morin, président et conseiller principal : courriel et renseignement